Solutions Developed by Students for Smart India Hackathon-2018

sih photo

              JCE Students developed PC solutions for SIH-2018

sih news 

Paper presentation

Mr. Suraj Nagare and Mr. Vedant Dharwal of Fourth Semester Computer Science and Engineering won the Third Prize at a SHRISTI 2017 National tech fest Paper Presentation held at R.V. College of Engineering, Bengaluru, Karnataka. Management, Principal, and faculty members congratulated them for their wonderful achievement.


Project of the Year Award

The final year students of Jain College of Engineering, Belagavi, Ms. Sanjana Desai, Ms. Ashwini Jadhav, Ms. Saba Jagirdar and Ms. Kartiki Dhamanekar, their project titled “Ration Distribution System using Smart Card” guided by Prof. Bharti Chilad participated in 39th series Student Project Programme (SPP) during the year 2015-2016, conducted by Karnataka State Council for Science and Technology, Bengaluru (KSCST), has been awarded as “Project of the Year Award” and is also recognized as “Industrial Product”, during the Seminar and Exhibition held at BLDE Association’s Vachana Pitamaha Dr. P. G. Halakatti College of Engineering and Technology, Vijayapura on 19th and 20th August 2016.



The College Management, Principal Dr. K G Vishwanath, Head of Department Prof. Praveen Chitti, and all the faculty members congratulate the students on their achievement.



                  Weerdhawal and Chaitresh

       6th Sem students   For winning 1 st Prize in

 Code Debugging and Optimization Event

At   Gogte Institute of Technology Belagavi                 


WP 20150224 011






Go to top